Foot Care Courses & Education

Pedicare is a proud sponsor of the Canadian Association of Footcare Nurses (CAFCN). 

Visit their site for more information: https://cafcn.ca/education/

________________________________________________

Free Onyfix and Podoexpert Webinar Dates!

APRIL 29

Evidence-Based Skin & Nail Technologies Course with Bree Wright

Thursday, April 29 @ 6pm PT (9:00pm ET)

Register today! https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/145012039915

 

MAY 27

Evidence-Based Skin & Nail Technologies Course with Bree Wright

Thursday, May 27 @ 5:30pm PT (8:30pm ET)

Register today! https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/152670271893

 

JUNE 24

Evidence-Based Skin & Nail Technologies Course with Bree Wright

Thursday, June 24 @ 5:30pm PT (8:30pm ET)

Register today! https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/152674045179

 

JULY 15

Evidence-Based Skin & Nail Technologies Course with Bree Wright

Thursday, July 15 @ 5:30pm PT (8:30pm ET)

Register today! https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/152675662015

 

AUGUST 5

Evidence-Based Skin & Nail Technologies Course with Bree Wright

Thursday, August 5 @ 5:30pm PT (8:30pm ET)

Register today! https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/152676855585

 

 

 

View As :
     
There are no products to list in this category.

Monthly Specials