Thompson - Okanagan

**Providers are organized alphabetically by last name**

Kelowna

Melanie Boskill :: 250.863.8964 :: melanieboskill@hotmail.com

April Dare :: 250.575.1260 :: aprildare@yahoo.com

Shelley Kothlow :: 250.826.2469

Afra Lindquist :: 250.861.3862

Kaarina Schrott :: One Step Foot Care :: 250.215.5629

Peggy Spahn :: Andreen's Medicine Centre :: 881 Anders Road :: 250.769.2014 

Carly Thomas :: All-in-One Health & Home Services Ltd :: 305 Dave Rd :: 250.808.9889 :: carly1030@hotmail.com

Iris Thiessen :: Dignity Foot Care :: 250.864.0244
 

Kamloops

Marg Emery :: 250.674.3665 :: margemery2160@gmail.com 

Christine Gammel :: From The Heart Footcare :: 778-257-5091 :: fromtheheartfootcare@outlook.com

Amy Kamp :: 250.574.5730:: amysfootcare@gmail.com   

Suzanne Marsel :: Foreverfeet-Footcare Ltd :: 250.554.4500 :: marsels@telus.net :: www.foreverfeet-footcare.ca

 

Pentiction

Peggy Kampman RN :: 250-493-8281 :: pkampman@shaw.ca

 

Salmon Arm

Colleen Stewart :: 250-803-2980 :: colleen_stewart1@hotmail.com

 

Vernon

Patricia Ellis RN :: 250-542-5094 :: patricia.ellis@okanagan.org

 

Thompson-Okanagan and Nicola Valley

Funky Feet Foot Care :: Tyrae Doll :: 250-320-0862 ::  tyraedoll@gmail.com :: www.funkyfeetfootcare.com

 

View As :
     
There are no products to list in this category.