Victoria

**Providers are organized alphabetically by last name**

Kimberley Anderson :: 250.896.7612 :: Kimberley.Anderson.Footcare@gmail.com :: Victoria and surrounding area

Meghan Birch :: 250.415.6902 :: meghan.birch@shaw.ca

Daniel Cohen :: 250.748.9200 :: djcohen@shaw.ca :: Serving Victoria to Qualicum

Charity Corbett :: footcare@solution4u.com :: PACT (Photodynamic Antimicrobial Therapy) for nail fungus

Sylvia Douglas :: 250.294.3693 :: sylviafootnurse@gmail.com :: Serving Victoria/Gordon Head/Pennisula/Gulf Islands

D.Frazer :: 250.383.5305 :: deefrazer@shaw.ca

Maria Gravett RN :: 778.430.1897 :: mariafootnurse@gmail.com :: Serving Victoria/Pennisula/Cordova Bay/Colwood

Cheryl Hodgson :: 250.590.1885 :: cherylmac67@shaw.ca

Tammy Jeske :: Advance Pedihealth :: 250.415.9517 :: pedihealth@outlook.com

Emily Singh :: 250.598.2853

Martha Whittla RN :: 250.590.4747 :: mwhittla@shaw.ca :: Serving mainly Langford, Colwood and View Royal

Judy Wright RN :: 250.812.5867 :: judywright54@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

View As :
     
There are no products to list in this category.